Latest Products https://www.claymoortiart.com Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 12:07:01 +0530 en-us https://www.claymoortiart.com God Statues https://www.claymoortiart.com/god-statues.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/god-statues.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Statues https://www.claymoortiart.com/decorative-statues.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/decorative-statues.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saraswati Maa Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/saraswati-maa-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/saraswati-maa-statue.htm God Statues Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Radha Krishna Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/radha-krishna-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/radha-krishna-statue.htm God Statues Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nandi Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/nandi-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/nandi-statue.htm God Statues Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buddha Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/buddha-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/buddha-statue.htm God Statues Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hanuman Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/hanuman-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/hanuman-statue.htm God Statues Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/horse-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/horse-statue.htm Decorative Statues Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elephant Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/elephant-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/elephant-statue.htm Decorative Statues Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Human Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/human-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/human-statue.htm Decorative Statues Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Sculptures https://www.claymoortiart.com/decorative-sculptures.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/decorative-sculptures.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Horse Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/white-horse-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/white-horse-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Elephant Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/white-elephant-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/white-elephant-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lord Swaminarayan Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/lord-swaminarayan-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/lord-swaminarayan-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Human Stone Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/human-stone-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/human-stone-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Saraswati Maa Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-saraswati-maa-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-saraswati-maa-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Saraswati Maa Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-saraswati-maa-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-saraswati-maa-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ram Darbar Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/ram-darbar-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/ram-darbar-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Radha Krishna Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-radha-krishna-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-radha-krishna-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother Teresa Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/mother-teresa-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/mother-teresa-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother Baby Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/mother-baby-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/mother-baby-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vishnu Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/vishnu-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/vishnu-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Nandi Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-nandi-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-nandi-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Buddha Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-buddha-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-buddha-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Horse Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-horse-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-horse-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bird Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/bird-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/bird-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bhim Rao Ambedkar Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/bhim-rao-ambedkar-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/bhim-rao-ambedkar-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meera Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/meera-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/meera-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Elephant Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-elephant-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-elephant-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maa Laxmi Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/maa-laxmi-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/maa-laxmi-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laughing Buddha Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/laughing-buddha-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/laughing-buddha-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Veiled Lady Sculpture https://www.claymoortiart.com/veiled-lady-sculpture.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/veiled-lady-sculpture.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cesare Lapini Sculpture https://www.claymoortiart.com/cesare-lapini-sculpture.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/cesare-lapini-sculpture.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Krishna Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-krishna-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-krishna-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Hanuman Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-hanuman-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-hanuman-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ganesh Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-ganesh-statue.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dwarkamai Sai Baba Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/dwarkamai-sai-baba-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/dwarkamai-sai-baba-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Human Clay Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/human-clay-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/human-clay-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chandra Shekhar Azad Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/chandra-shekhar-azad-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/chandra-shekhar-azad-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vishnu Laxmi Ji Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/vishnu-laxmi-ji-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/vishnu-laxmi-ji-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shivling Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/shivling-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/shivling-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva Parivar Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/shiva-parivar-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/shiva-parivar-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shiv Ji Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/shiv-ji-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/shiv-ji-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajasthani Lady Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/rajasthani-lady-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/rajasthani-lady-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Nandi Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/stone-nandi-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/stone-nandi-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nataraja Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/nataraja-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/nataraja-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mahatma Gandhi Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/mahatma-gandhi-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/mahatma-gandhi-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother Baby Sculpture https://www.claymoortiart.com/mother-baby-sculpture.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/mother-baby-sculpture.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mahakali Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/mahakali-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/mahakali-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Rose Sculpture https://www.claymoortiart.com/white-rose-sculpture.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/white-rose-sculpture.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Fenton Bowl https://www.claymoortiart.com/white-fenton-bowl.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/white-fenton-bowl.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laddu Gopal Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/laddu-gopal-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/laddu-gopal-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iskcon Radha Krishna Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/iskcon-radha-krishna-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/iskcon-radha-krishna-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Head Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/horse-head-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/horse-head-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Hanuman Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-hanuman-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-hanuman-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dattatreya Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/dattatreya-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/dattatreya-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maa Durga Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/maa-durga-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/maa-durga-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chhatrapati Shivaji Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/chhatrapati-shivaji-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/chhatrapati-shivaji-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Charan Paduka https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-charan-paduka.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-charan-paduka.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Buddha Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/stone-buddha-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/stone-buddha-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Ganesh Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-ganesh-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hiram Power Sculpture https://www.claymoortiart.com/hiram-power-sculpture.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/hiram-power-sculpture.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lady Abstract Sculpture https://www.claymoortiart.com/lady-abstract-sculpture.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/lady-abstract-sculpture.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Classical FIgural Sculpture https://www.claymoortiart.com/classical-figural-sculpture.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/classical-figural-sculpture.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Couple Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/couple-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/couple-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Three Graces Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/the-three-graces-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/the-three-graces-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Lady Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/decorative-lady-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/decorative-lady-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Female Bust Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-female-bust-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-female-bust-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Male Bust Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-male-bust-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-male-bust-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Clay Sculpture https://www.claymoortiart.com/decorative-clay-sculpture.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/decorative-clay-sculpture.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Buddha Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/clay-buddha-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/clay-buddha-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lion Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/lion-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/lion-statue.htm Decorative Statues Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maharana Pratap Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/maharana-pratap-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/maharana-pratap-statue.htm Decorative Statues Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Krishna Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/krishna-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/krishna-statue.htm God Statues Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Lion Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-lion-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-lion-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Maharana Pratap Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-maharana-pratap-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/metal-maharana-pratap-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Krishna Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-krishna-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/marble-krishna-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Maharana Pratap Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/clay-maharana-pratap-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/clay-maharana-pratap-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Lion Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/clay-lion-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/clay-lion-statue.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ganesh Statue https://www.claymoortiart.com/ganesh-statue.htm https://www.claymoortiart.com/ganesh-statue.htm God Statues Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530